Completed Shelf: Recently Added

graceana

 Recent Activity

g
graceana moved a title to their In progress shelf Jul 16 2018
"It isn't paranoia if it's really happening ... Anna Fox lives alone--a recluse in her New York City home, drinking too much wine, watching old movies, recalling happier times ... and spying on her neighbors. Then the Russells move next door:...
g
graceana rated a title Jul 16 2018
graceana's rating
g
graceana moved a title to their Completed shelf Jul 16 2018
A young bride, a lonely single mother, and an amnesiac man of dubious origin lie at the heart of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell's next suspenseful drama that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and Paula Hawkins. In a windswept...
g
graceana added a title to their In progress shelf Jul 13 2018
A young bride, a lonely single mother, and an amnesiac man of dubious origin lie at the heart of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jewell's next suspenseful drama that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and Paula Hawkins. In a windswept...
g
graceana rated a title Jul 13 2018
[]
[]
To Top